Go ahead and win. Election to fix MP Rayong, District 3

All units have been counted. The unofficial results of the election to fix MP Rayong District 3, Mr. Phongsathorn Sornphetnarin from the Kao Klai Party, winning "Mor Banyat" from the Democrat Party, Mr. Pita Limcharoenrat Preparing to declare victory

Source: Thai News Agency