Brunei Negaraku Hockey Open Championship

A total of 8 men's and 3 women's team took part in the Brunei Negaraku Hockey Open Championship organised by the Brunei Darussalam Hockey Association in collaboration with Iman Syahirah Management. The one day event was held at the Hockey Stadium, Hassanal Bolkiah Sports Complex.

In the women's category, Virat Victorius emerged champion by 1-0 after defeating NH. Meanwhile third place went to Virat Sahara team. For men's category, third place went to

Destroyer 'B' team after defeating Falcon team by 1-0. Champion was NH 1 after beating NH 2 team by 1-0. Presentation of medals and championship trophy were handed over by

Yang Amat Mulia Pengiran Anak Hjh Siti Radhiah binti Pengiran Maharaja Lela Sahibul Kahar Pengiran Anak Haji Muhammad Yusof.

Source: Radio Television Brunei

Related posts