Express E-Hits Award

The second Express E-Hits Award held on 13th August night, acts as a platform to support the country's creative industry and as an encouragement for local composers, lyricist and singers to continue to work and produce quality songs. The award organised by Radio Television Brunei, RTB took place at the Jerudong Park Ampitheatre.

Present was Pengiran Haji Mohd Hasnan bin Pengiran Haji Ali Hassan, Permanent Secretary at the Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sports. The song 'Luka' by the DE THREE VO, composed and lyrics by Rapul Rezal won the award. Also present was Awang Cheong Chee Keong, Acting Director of RTB.

Source: Radio Television Brunei

Related posts